Home » Services

Digital transformation? Sure – as it should be!
With the services of macom.

Tap into the expertise of Europe’s leading provider of consulting and engineering services for digital transformation in your indoor environments. We accompany you on your journey to becoming a digital organisation – from the early stages of strategy definition and project development to specialist planning, project management and operations management under normal operation.

All services at a glance in the macomBOX

To provide you with a quick overview of our services, we’ve pulled everything together in our macomBOX. Each service is described in more detail behind each box, based on macom’s end-to-end life cycle method to match everything directly to the individual stage of your digital technology project.

Use the different modules to pull together your own personal service package, so you can maintain a complete overview at all times and rest assured that we have all aspects of your project under control.

macom Lifecycle method for optimal AV/IT infrastructure

To configure, plan, implement and operate your AV/IT equipment optimally, take advantage of the macom Lifecycle package – our integrated strategy, planning and service management method that provides cover for the entire lifetime of your AV/IT equipment and digital technology solutions – from the initial idea to continuous improvements and ongoing innovation.

Technology know-how and problem-solving skills

Simply pose the question and before you know it, you’ll be reaping the full benefit of the technology know-how and problem-solving skills of the experts at macom.

News

Schüco expands headquarters: macom plans AV technology

Schüco International KG is expanding its existing corporate headquarters in Bielefeld. A modern office landscape with offices, seminar and presentation rooms for around 270 employees will be created on a total of seven levels with 7,200 m² of floor space. The...

read more

Any questions? Use our contact form, we will contact you immediately.

10 + 13 =

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Startseite » Services

Digitale Transformation? Aber richtig!
Mit den Services von macom.

Nutzen Sie die Services von Europas führendem Consulting- und Ingenieursdienstleister für die digitale Transformation in Ihren Räumen. Wir führen Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur digitalen Organisation – von den ersten Schritten der Strategiedefinition und der Projektentwicklung über die Fachplanung und das Projektmanagement bis hin zum Operations Management im Regelbetrieb.

Alle Services auf einen Blick in der macomBOX

Für die bessere Übersicht haben wir unsere Services in der macomBOX zusammengefasst. Hinter jeder Box finden Sie genau definierte Dienstleistungs-Produkte: auf Basis des umfassenden macom Lifecycle-Ansatzes und direkt abgestimmt auf die einzelnen Stufen Ihres Digitalisierungs-Projekts.

Stellen Sie sich Ihre persönlichen Service-Leistungen modular zusammen, behalten Sie stets den vollen Überblick und seien Sie sich dabei sicher, dass wir alle Aspekte Ihres Projektes im Blick haben.

macom Lifecycle-Ansatz für die optimale AV/IT-Organisation

Für die optimale Auslegung, Konzeption, Umsetzung und den Betrieb Ihrer AV/IT-Anlagen: Profitieren Sie vom macom Lifecycle – dem ganzheitlichen Strategie-, Planungs- und Service Management-Ansatz für den gesamten Lebenszyklus Ihrer AV/IT-Anlagen und Digitalisierungsprojekte von den ersten Konzepten bis zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung und Innovation.

Technologie- und Lösungskompetenzen

Profitieren Sie von den Technologie- und Lösungskompetenzen der macom Experten: von Medientechnik, Licht und Akustik über AV-Management bis hin zur Projektsteuerung. Fragen Sie uns.

Neuigkeiten

Neuer Webauftritt der macom GmbH ist online

Neuer Webauftritt der macom GmbH ist online

Klare Struktur und dynamische Inhalte transportieren Mehrwert für Nutzer Seit dem 22.11.17 ist der neue Webauftritt der macom GmbH online. Mit einem übersichtlicheren Layout, einer neuen inhaltlichen Struktur und viel dynamischem Content bietet die neue Website einen...

mehr lesen

Sie haben Fragen? Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular, wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.

6 + 10 =

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close