macomGROUP

macomGROUP is the European market leader at providing expert un-biased technology consulting, design and management services for working, learning and customer facing environments.

With locations and partners in six German metropolitan regions as well as London and Barcelona, the macomGROUP is well situated throughout Europe to serve medium and large international companies as well as public institutions.

Facts

With more than 2,500 successfully completed projects and over 25 years of international AV/IT expertise, the macomGROUP offers a unique portfolio of know-how and services.

Locations

Experts

Industry experience

Completed projects

Customers AV invest per year

Companies

macom GmbH
macom GmbH is the leading supplier-neutral technology consulting and engineering company in Europe. Since the foundation of macom GmbH in 2003, the company with its headquarters in Stuttgart has been constantly expanding and building an excellent reputation.

macom GmbH (UK) Ltd.
AV technology expertise for the United Kingdom: The UK audio visual market is one of the biggest in Europe, reason enough for macom Group to build a dedicated team in London.

macom UK offers customers a variety of services with an independent un-biased approach to technology design, providing a unique portfolio of strategic consulting services that include collaborative solutions, new workplace environments, digital transformation and interactive brand solutions. Draw on our expertise to design, manage and deliver your local and international projects.
macom International GmbH
The experts at macom International offer management and business consulting specifically for the AV/IT industry.

Björn Jensen and Thomas Salzer pass on their comprehensive know-how from over 20 years of management experience in AV technology companies and know the answers to the challenges of a constantly changing market environment. Together with the client, they develop goals and strategies for entrepreneurial success for manufacturers, providers, integrators and investors.
mindfine GmbH
“We transform data into experience” – the professionals at mindfine GmbH provide their expertise for interactive visualisations of all kinds.

From the heart of Hamburg’s Speicherstadt, the team of Ben Assig, Laura Teuber, Matthias Ewald and Oliver Eichner delivers creative 3D visualisation solutions, such as interactive training applications or real-time representation of spaces and processes.

In doing so, they transform ideas and plans into virtual worlds to experience and immerse oneself in, and offer real bases for customer projects and decision-making processes.

Cooperations

Drees & Sommer SE
As a leading European consulting, planning and project management company in the construction and real estate sector, Drees & Sommer is one of the most important cooperation partners for us in the project business. Interdisciplinary cooperation enables us to expand our range of expertise and offer our clients holistic solutions at the highest level.
University of Applied Sciences HAW Hamburg
Our cooperation with the University of Applied Sciences creates new synergies, ideas and approaches to solutions in Hamburg‘s creative hotspot. With our headquarters in the Digital Reality Research and Transfer Centre (FTZ Digital Reality), we are part of the largest VR competence centre in Europe. There, research and business, students, companies and start-ups come together to realise projects and research work jointly and across departments.

Work for Europe's No. 1

You want to lead outstanding AV technology projects for medium-sized companies and large DAX corporations? You want to implement the digital transformation in concrete projects? You want to work for Europe’s leading engineering company for AV technology design and digital transformation? Then the macomGROUP is the right place for you.

macomGROUP

Die macomGROUP ist europäischer Marktführer für herstellerneutrale medientechnische Beratung, Fachplanung und Managementleistungen in Arbeits-, Lern- und Kundenwelten.

Mit Standorten und Partnern in sechs deutschen Metropolregionen sowie London und Barcelona ist die macomGROUP europaweit direkt vor Ort und bedient mit ihren Leistungen internationale Mittelstands- und Großunternehmen sowie öffentliche Einrichtungen.

Fakten

Mit mehr als 2500 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Projekten und über 25 Jahren internationaler AV-/IT-Expertise bietet die macomGROUP ein einmaliges Portfolio an Know-how und Leistungen.

Standorte

Experten

Branchenerfahrung

abgeschlossene Projekte

Kunden AV Investment p.a.

Unternehmen

macom GmbH
Die macom GmbH ist das führende herstellerneutrale Beratungs- und Ingenieurunternehmen für Medientechnik in Europa.

Seit der Gründung der macom GmbH im Jahr 2003 befindet sich das Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Stuttgart auf ständigem Expansionskurs und genießt international einen exzellenten Ruf.
macom GmbH (UK) Ltd.
Medientechnik-Expertise für das Vereinigte Königreich: Der AV-Markt in UK ist einer der größten in Europa. Grund genug für die macom Gruppe, direkt vor Ort präsent zu sein.

Das macom Experten-Team mit Sitz in London bietet mit der Leistungskombination aus der herstellerunabhängigen medientechnischen Fachplanung und der Strategieberatung für Kollaborationslösungen, neue Arbeitswelten, Digitalisierung und die interaktive Markenpräsentation einen in UK einmaligen Leistungskomplex für seine Kunden.
macom International GmbH
Die Experten der macom International bieten Management- und Unternehmensberatung speziell für die AV-/IT-Branche.

Björn Jensen und Thomas Salzer geben Ihr umfassendes Know-how aus über 20 Jahren Führungserfahrung in Medientechnikunternehmen weiter und kennen die Antworten auf die Herausforderungen in einem sich ständig verändernden Marktumfeld.

Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden entwickeln sie Ziele und Strategien für den unternehmerischen Erfolg für Hersteller, Anbieter, Integratoren und Investoren.
mindfine GmbH
Unter dem Motto „We transform data into experience“ stellen die Profis der mindfine GmbH ihre Expertise für interaktive Visualisierungen aller Art zur Verfügung.

Aus dem Herzen der Hamburger Speicherstadt liefert das Team um Ben Assig, Laura Teuber, Matthias Ewald und Oliver Eichner kreative 3D-Visualisierungslösungen, wie interaktive Schulungsanwendungen oder Echtzeit-Darstellung von Räumen und Prozessen.

Dabei verwandeln sie Ideen und Vorhaben in virtuelle Welten zum Eintauchen und Erleben und bieten echte Entscheidungsgrundlagen für Kundenprojekte und -prozesse.

Kooperationen

Drees & Sommer SE
Als führendes europäisches Beratungs-, Planungs- und Projektmanagementunternehmen im Bau- und Immobiliensektor ist Drees & Sommer für uns einer der wichtigsten Kooperationspartner im Projektgeschäft. Durch die interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit können wir unser Kompetenzspektrum vergrößern und unseren Kunden ganzheitliche Lösungen auf höchstem Niveau bieten.
Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften HAW Hamburg
In Zusammenarbeit mit der Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften entstehen neue Synergien, Ideen und Lösungsansätze am Kreativstandort Hamburg. Mit unserem Sitz im Forschungs- und Transferzentrum Digital Reality (FTZ Digital Reality) sind wir Teil des größten VR-Kompetenzzentrums Europas. Dort finden Forschung und Wirtschaft, Studierende, Unternehmen und Startups zusammen, um gemeinsam und bereichsübergreifend Projekte und Forschungsarbeiten zu realisieren.

Jobs bei Europas Nr. 1

Sie wollen herausragende Medientechnik-Projekte für mittelständische Unternehmen und große DAX-Konzerne leiten? Sie wollen die digitale Transformation in konkreten Projekte umsetzen? Sie wollen bei Europas führender Ingenieurgesellschaft für die medientechnische Fachplanung und die digitale Transformation im Raum arbeiten? Dann sind Sie bei der macomGROUP genau richtig.