Extended team reinforces international market development

[Download press text]     [Download press photo]

With their new office in the United Kingdom, Europe’s leading AV consulting and engineering expert, German based macom GmbH intensifies their international market development. Since the end of 2016, Christian Bozeat, 46, has been taking care of setting up and managing the office in the United Kingdom.

„Within Europe, the United Kingdom has one of the largest markets for professional media technology. Despite Brexit we see a considerable project potential there. Moreover, due to our portfolio combining non-proprietary media-technological specialist planning and the strategy consulting for collaboration solutions, future workspaces, digitalisation and interactive brand presentation we have an important and unique position in the UK market, Björn Jensen, CEO of macom GmbH explains the background to the recent expansion.

Media technology expert runs office in UK

The longtime media technology expert Christian Bozeat will establish the new office in the United Kingdom as Managing Director and open up the local market on behalf of macom. At the core of the UK operation will be the project business working in the field of AV & IT technology and specialist planning as well as looking to the future with the application of AV & IT technology such as collaboration solutions, new working environments and interactive brand representation. Bozeat has been working in the UK AV industry since 1999 and has worked for many prominent integrators. He is highly experienced in the planning of audiovisual systems, video conferencing solutions, collaboration systems, AV/IT infrastructure solutions. He specialises in the development and integration of strategies for AV & IT systems in buildings, companies and global networks. For his AV projects all around the world, Bozeat‘s projects have been awarded with the ‘AV system of the year’ award four times already.

Press photo:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Erweitertes Team verstärkt die internationale Marktbearbeitung

[Download Pressetext]     [Download Pressebild]

Stuttgart, 07.03.17 – Mit einem neuen Büro im Vereinigten Königreich intensiviert Europas führender Consulting- und Engineering-Experte, die Stuttgarter macom GmbH, seine internationale Marktbearbeitung. Christian Bozeat, 46, übernimmt seit Ende 2016 den Aufbau und die Leitung des neuen Büros im Vereinigten Königreich.

„Das Vereinigte Königreich hat innerhalb Europas einen der größten Märkte für professionelle Medientechnik. Trotz Brexit sehen wir dort ein beträchtliches Projektpotenzial. Zudem haben wir mit unserer Leistungskombination aus der herstellerunabhängigen medientechnischen Fachplanung und der Strategieberatung für Kollaborationslösungen, neue Arbeitswelten, Digitalisierung und die interaktive Markenpräsentation eine wichtige Alleinstellung im UK-Markt“, erläutert Björn Jensen, Geschäftsführer der macom GmbH, die Hintergründe für die jüngste Expansion.

Medientechnik-Experte leitet Büro in UK
Der langjährige Medientechnik-Experte Christian Bozeat wird als Managing Director das neue Büro im Vereinigten Königreich aufbauen und den dortigen Markt für macom erschließen. Im Zentrum stehen dabei das Projektgeschäft im Bereich der medientechnischen Fachplanung, aber auch Zukunftsthemen für den Einsatz von Medientechnik wie Kollaborationslösungen, neue Arbeitswelten und die interaktive Markenpräsentation. Bozeat arbeitet seit 1999 in der britischen Medientechnik-Industrie und war dabei für verschiedene führende Integratoren tätig. Er ist sehr erfahren in der Planung von audiovisuellen Systemen, Videokonferenzlösungen, Kollaborationssystemen und AV/IT-Infrastruktur-Lösungen. Spezialisiert ist er auf die Entwicklung und Integration von Strategien für medientechnische Systeme in Gebäuden, Unternehmen und globalen Netzen. Bozeat wurde für seine medientechnischen Projekte auf der ganzen Welt bereits viermal mit dem “AV system of the year” Award ausgezeichnet.

Pressebild:

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close