macom UK will be exhibiting at the hotel 360° for the first time in 2019. At their booth, the consulting company will advise on a holistic approach to AV technology planning in the hotel sector.

In addition, Christian Bozeat, Managing Director of macom UK, will hold a seminar titled “The Importance of Detailed Design in Technology Delivery”. At this seminar, he will show how important it is to focus on customer expectations before procurement. This way, you ensure that you get the experience with the technology that you and your customer expect.

He will also participate in the panel debate “Tech and Hotels: Where to start and how to get it right”. The debate will focus on how to be well positioned to stay ahead of the competition in the digital future. The panelists will look at the future of the innovations in the hotel industry that you need to invest in now.

The Hotel 360° exhibition on 18 and 19 September in London will transform the capital into the ultimate hub for hotel innovation and consolidate its position as the UK’s leading hospitality event to improve the profitability of hotels around the world.

The event combines the industry’s most ambitious professionals with the solutions, services and innovations they need to achieve excellence and stay one step ahead. It includes 500 leading exhibitors, 5000 influential visitors and 320 seminars.  The Hotel 360° exhibition is organized by the Prysm Group.

What: Hotel 360°
When: 18 + 19 September 2019
Where: ExCel Exhibition Centre
               Sandstone Lane
               London
               E16 1XL
Booth number: 410

Seminar Christian Bozeat: The Importance of Detailed Design in Technology Delivery“: Wednesday, 13.15 – 13.45

Panel debate Tech and Hotels: Where to Start and How to Get it Right” with the participation of Christian Bozeat: Wednesday, 11:00 – 11:30, Panel theatre

For more information about the fair visit the hotel 360° expo website: www.hotel360expo.co.uk

macom UK wird 2019 das erste Mal als Aussteller bei der Hotelmesse hotel 360° dabei sein. Dort wird das Consulting Unternehmen zu einem gesamtheitlichen Ansatz zur Medientechnik-Planung im Hotelbereich beraten.

Zusätzlich wird Christian Bozeat, der Geschäftsführer von macom UK ein Seminar mit dem Titel „The Importance of Detailed Design in Technology Delivery“ abhalten. Dort wird er zeigen, wie wichtig es ist, die Kundenerwartung vor der Technologie-Beschaffung in den Mittelpunkt zu setzen. So können Sie sicherstellen, dass sie mit der Technologie auch die Erfahrungen machen, die Sie und Ihr Kunde erwarten.

Außerdem wird er an der Panel-Debate „Tech and Hotels: Where to start and how to get it right” teilnehmen. In der Debatte wird es darum gehen, wie man sich gut positioniert, um in der digitalen Zukunft nicht hinter dem Wettbewerb zurückzubleiben. Die Diskussionsteilnehmer werden sich mit der Zukunft der Innovationen im Hotelwesen befassen, in die Sie jetzt investieren müssen.

Die Messe Hotel 360° am 18. und 19. September in London wird die Hauptstadt in die ultimative Drehscheibe für Innovationen im Hotelbereich verwandeln und seine Position als führende britische Hospitality-Veranstaltung zur Verbesserung der Rentabilität von Hotels auf der ganzen Welt festigen.

Die Veranstaltung verbindet die ambitioniertesten Fachleute der Branche mit den Lösungen, Dienstleistungen und Innovationen, die sie benötigen, um Spitzenleistungen zu erzielen und einen Schritt voraus zu sein. Das Angebot umfasst 500 führende Aussteller, 5000 einflussreiche Besucher und 320 Seminare. Die Messe Hotel 360° wird von der Prysm Group organisiert.

Was: Hotel 360°
Wann: 18. +19. September 2019
Wo:     ExCel Exhibition Centre
            Sandstone Lane
            London
            E16 1XL
Standnummer: 410

Seminar Christian Bozeat: “The Importance of Detailed Design in Technology Delivery”: Wednesday, 13.15 – 13.45

Panel debateTech and Hotels: Where to Start and How to Get it Right mit Christian Bozeat: Wednesday, 11:00 – 11:30, Panel theatre

Mehr Informationen zur Messe finden Sie auch auf deren Website: www.hotel360expo.co.uk